Directory

 
 

Robin Lerner, J.D. (bio)
President & CEO
robin.lerner@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext. 114

D’Andrea Weeks, Ed.D. (bio)
Director of Business Development
dweeks@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext. 156

Anna Charnitski, M.A. (bio)
Director of Marketing & Communications
anna.charnitski@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext. 116

Cyan Green
Executive Associate
cyan.green@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext. 118

Juliana Boswell, M.A.
Business Development Coordinator
juliana.boswell@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext. 138

Van Cin
Accounting Associate
van@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext. 132

Heather Farmakis, Ph.D. (bio)
Chief Learning Officer
heather.farmakis@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext. 103

Antoine Battle
Membership Coordinator
antoine.battle@vpnshoes.com
+1.512.600.6097

Steven Kroman, M.A.
Lead Instructor and Technology Administrator
SKroman@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext. 109

Lauren Bedsole, M.A.
Program Coordinator
lauren.bedsole@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext.104

Joseph Moran, M.A.
Project Coordinator
joseph.moran@vpnshoes.com
512-477-9283 ext.157

Ann Marie Blackmon, M.S.
Program Coordinator
annmarie.blackmon@vpnshoes.com
512-600-6064 ext.128